Links

William Barton williambarton.com.au
Paul Grabowsky paulgrabowsky.com
Iain Grandage iaingrandage.com
Marc Hannaford www.marchannaford.com
Sam Keevers www.samkeevers.com
Andrea Keller www.andreakellerpiano.com
Stephen Magnusson www.mag.net.au
Tamara Murphy tamaramurphy.com
Jamie Oehlers www.jamieoehlers.com
Gian Slater www.gianslater.com
Phil Slater www.philslater.com
Dan Sultan www.dansultan.com
Scott Tinkler www.stinkler.com
Tim Wilson www.timwilsononline.com
Ben Winkleman www.benwinkleman.com
ABC Jazz www.abcjazz.net.au
Jazzhead Records www.jazzhead.com
Newmarket Music www.newmarketmusic.com
   
Ausjazz.net www.ausjazz.net
Extempore www.extempore.com.au
   
Bennetts Lane www.bennettslane.com
Uptown www.uptownjazzcafe.com
   
Schargerl Trumpets www.schagerl.com
   
The Australian Art Orchestra www.aao.com.au
The Bamboos www.thebamboos.com
The Hoodangers www.hoodangers.com
   
NMIT Bachelor of Music www.nmit.edu.au/courses/bachelor_of_music
VCA vca.unimelb.edu.au/contemporary_music
   
Pughouse Studios www.pughousestudios.com
   
Four Winds Festival www.fourwinds.com.au
Stonnington Jazz Festival www.stonningtonjazz.com.au
Melbourne Jazz Fringe Festival www.melbournejazzfringe.com

Wangaratta Jazz Festival

www.wangarattajazz.com